Skip to content

4 miles

May 24, 2011

Got my mileage in today! Yay!

It was a beautiful day, and I felt good getting out. Even with a respiratory thing going on. My nose decided it wasn’t going to work for me. YAY!

Small problem – should have brought water with me. I hit a hydration wall at about 3 miles. Oh well, live and learn!

I have had some new developments regarding summer, so if you’re gonna be in the Las Vegas area around the 2nd week of July, hit me up! My dad and I are going to be enjoying the city and hopefully some shows, but he has to work during the day. SO I have all day free!

I hope your week is off to a great start!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2011 9:55 am

    I’ve been to Vegas in July before. It’s HOT!!! Hydrate! PBR, margaritas, whatever…. 🙂

    • June 1, 2011 1:50 pm

      I know, I can’t wait, but I am a little scared since I havn’t had a real summer in about 3 years. I think I’m gonna be a wimp!

  2. May 25, 2011 1:30 pm

    Awesome – have fun in Vegas. I LOVE Sin City. It could be my home away from home – if I had the funds, of course!

  3. June 1, 2011 10:39 am

    Hope things are going well. I ran past your street yesterday & tried sending you “come run with me” ESP vibes. It didn’t work. Imagine that! lol

    • June 1, 2011 1:51 pm

      Well, your vibes may have worked, but I was in Washougal all night! Maybe that is why I was looking at the hill behind the school thinking about getting in some hill work…..

Leave a Reply

